Breaking News

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule, IPL 2020 Match Date 29 March All Set to begin

Millions of IPL fans from all around the world eagerly waiting for Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 Cricket League in India contested during March or April and May of every year by eight teams representing eight different cities in India. The league was founded by the BCCI in 2008.

Vivo IPL 2020 Auction has done on 17th December 2019 in Kolkata and here you can check IPL 2020 Team Player List after Auction. 

The 2020 edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) is set to get underway on 29th March 2019 at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai with Mumbai Indians kicking off the campaign on their home ground.

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL is the most popular and competitive T20 tournament played at nine venues across 51 days in India and All the Cricket Fans from all around the world enjoy watching Indian Premier League. IPL has completed 12 years successfully in 2019 and Now Ready for Next Season of IPL 2020, If you are one of the biggest fans of IPL and looking to Download Vivo IPL Schedule PDF then you need to wait for some time because Official Schedule has not Released Yet. You can visit the IPL website for all updates.

Mumbai Indians Win IPL 2019 Champion Title against Chennai Super King by One Run at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

IPL 2020 Match Date

As per IndiaToday & livehindustan Report, the 13th season of the IPL 2020 will begin on March 29 at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. The defending champions Mumbai Indians team will begin their campaign to save the title while playing at home.

29th March 2020

IPL 2020 Teams will remain the same, Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH), Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Rajasthan Royals (RR).

Vivo IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Download

Each team will be playing the other seven teams in a home and away format and the top 4 teams will qualify for the Playoffs. The Top 2 team will face each other in the first qualifier and the winner will get a direct entry to the final.

The Loser of the first qualifier will face the winner of the eliminator match (a match between the third-place team and the fourth-place team) that has been scheduled for Second Qualifier and the winner will qualify for the final.

Check out the Complete IPL Schedule of Vivo IPL 2019

IPL Date TimeIPL TeamsVenue
23 March (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Chennai
24 March (4:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Kolkata
24 March (8:00 PM)Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Mumbai
25 March (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Jaipur
26 Marc (8:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Delhi
27 Match (8:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Kolkata
28 March (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Bangalore
29 March (8:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Hyderabad
30 March (4:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Mohali
30 March (8:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Delhi
31 March (4:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Hyderabad
31 March (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Chennai
1 April (8:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Mohali
2 April (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Jaipur
3 April (8:00 PM)Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mumbai
4 April (8:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Delhi
5 April (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Bangalore
6 April (4:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Chennai
6 April (8:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Hyderabad
7 April (4:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Bangalore
7 April (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Jaipur
8 April (8:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Mohali
9 April (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Chennai
10 April (8:00 PM)Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Mumbai
11 April (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Chennai
12 April (8:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Kolkata
13 April (4:00 PM)Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Mumbai
13 April (8:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Mohali
14 April (4:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Kolkata
14 April (8:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Hyderabad
15 April (8:00 PM)Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Mumbai
16th April (8:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Mohali
17th April (8:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Hyderabad
18th April (8:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Delhi
19th April (8:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Kolkata
20th April (4:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Jaipur
20th April (8:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Delhi
21st April (4:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Hyderabad
21st April (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Bangalore
22nd April (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)Jaipur
23rd April (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Chennai
24th April (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Bangalore
25th April (8:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)Kolkata
26th April (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Chennai
27th April (8:00 PM)Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Jaipur
28th April (4:00 PM)Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Delhi
28th April (8:00 PM)Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)Kolkata
29th April (8:00 PM)Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)Hyderabad
30th April (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsBangalore
1st May (8:00 PM)Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsChennai
2nd May (8:00 PM) Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
3rd May (8:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersMohali
4th May (4:00 PM)Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi
4th May (8:00 PM)Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadBangalore
5th May (4:00 PM)Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsMohali
5th May (8:00 PM)Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai
7th May (8:00 PM)Qualifier 1Chennai
8th May (8:00 PM)Qualifier 2Visakhapatnam
10th May (8:00 PM)EliminatorVisakhapatnam
12th May (8:00 PM)FINALHyderabad
For Daily NewsLatest News see TheNewsDigit. Join our Facebook page for the latest updates on all the news of the country and the world.